English
简体中文
  • 网站使用条款和条件
  • 网站使用条款和条件

    使用条款

    使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读下列条款和条件。

    进入该网站将默认您接受以下条款和条件。如果您不同意以下条款和条件,请退出不要使用本网站。

    版权

    本网站内容仅用于在Reekbox网站下单与或购买Reekbox产品为目的,不可以已任何方式复制和打印以及部分拷贝本网站任何内容。网站内任何内容不得修改,转移,删除,添加,发布,传播,参与转让或出售,创建衍生作品,或以任何方式改编和使用网站任何内容或部分转载。

    用户应当遵守网站的明确规定和具体条款,不得将网站用于任何个人商业用途,包括展示,部分下载或打印等。任何其他用途,包括分发,展示或传播本网站内容都是严格禁止的。

    除了(a)被条款和条件明示规定允许的; 或(b)与我司有事先书面许可,或从第三方获取并拥有网站上所有信息,商标或版权的书面许可,用户同意不得以暗示,默许或者其它方式利用本网站上任何信息,以及网站上展示的任何执照或使用权,框架的使用,深度链接和其他任何信息。

    免责声明

    本网站上展示的产品及材料即“实物”。我们保证提供给您的产品全部都是网站所展示的产品,产品说明和产品一致。Reekbox不代表或保证本网站网页功能不会没有中断或完全没有差错,或本网站和网站所使用的服务器没有病毒或其他有害程序,但是我们将可以保证如果网站存在任何缺陷将及时得到纠正。

    Reekbox 在产品被运出之前对每个产品进行过测试。我们也在产品运输过程中做过了防范措施降低运输过程中带来损失的风险。然而,在运输中损坏等问题依然存在,我们可能无法在直接的监控到运输而导致损坏产品的某些功能。在这种情况下,Reekbox将不能保证我们的产品会完好送至客户手中。但是如果任何产品发现有缺陷,我们将会为客人提供选择修理或者更换服务。Reekbox在任何情况下都不承担由于使用我们产品而对其他产品/项目的使用造成的损坏。

    我司对网站上展示的任何信息持有最终解释权。

  • 网站隐私申明
  • 网站隐私申明

    本隐私申明阐述了我站对信息的收集和使用情况。当您通过使用本网站或通过本网站获得的任何产品或服务时,即您已同意此项协议中关于信息收集和使用的条款。如果您不同意本协议,请不要使用本网站。

    我们使用cookies和其他技术来获得用户的诸项非个人信息。基于这些信息,我们可以更好地服务于用户。Cookies将会记录您的域名; 您的浏览器类型和操作系统; 您的访问日期和时间; 您所浏览的网页,点击过的链接以及您浏览网页或使用服务时所停留的时间; 以及相关的URL,或者引导网站。

    基于安全的考虑,您的IP地址以及位置信息也将会被cookies记录。我们确认他的安全性后将会及时删除收集到的IP信息。

    这些cookie不会追踪其他您可能访问的网站,也不会在您的计算机上植入恶意软件。通过cookie,我们可以个性化您的再次访问,也能节省您在结算页面上所花费的时间。为了让您充分享受本网站注册用户所带来的诸项益处,您的浏览器必须设置为接受Cookie。如果您对计算机上的cookie心存芥蒂,可以随时在您浏览器的菜单选项中将之删除。如有需要,请参阅浏览器的帮助菜单进行具体操作。

    您的个人信息,在必要的时候也将被使用以便我们就订单问题可以及时与您取得联系。通过这样的方式,我们可以了解到您是否对我们的商品和服务感到满意,进而找到更好的方式完善我们的服务。

    我们通过从网站收集来的信息为您提供服务。未来我们将会不断改进客户服务,同时研发更多的方法来改善您的购物体验。我们还将通过收集到的信息向您推送一些本站的实时信息,订阅信息和特别优惠等。

    我们力求使用合理的安全措施,以防止在我们的控制下产生任何损失,误用和变更个人身份信息的情况出现。我们不会以任何营销为目的而将任何用户的个人信息透露给第三方平台。我们鼓励所有与本公司经营业务相关的第三方遵守我们对于访问者隐私的政策,并本着负责任的态度来处理用户的个人信息。我们不承担任何第三方由于任何行为或疏忽而造成的任何责任,包括他们使用从Reebox.com或单独收集的信息的方式。

    如果您对本隐私申明有任何意见和建议请联系我们。

  • 关于我们
  • 关于我们

    闪蝶科技自成立之初始终致力于电子烟解决方案的研发和制造,具备业内顶尖技术研发实力和工艺水准,是电子烟技术领域的标志性企业。

    为了保证我们公司的产品是具有最高品质,我们的工程师和设计团队每天致力于创造出完全独特,无与伦比的技术与设计方案。

    REEKBOX系列主板是闪蝶众多科技成果的结晶。在继承了之前版本的特性之上,最新的REEKBOX V1.2是闪蝶科技推出的高端电子烟主板,通过技术创新,REEKBOX V1.2不仅在高功率的输出稳定性方面大幅领先对手,更具备APP控制、固件可升级更新、智能温度控制等众多领先特性。

    客户满意是REEKBOX的主要追求, 我们致力于尽最大的努力来满足每一个顾客的要求。欢迎使用我们的产品。如果您有任何疑问和想法,请联系我们的技术专家。我们随时恭候您的咨询和建议。

    闪蝶科技相信科技创新是未来发展的灵魂,我们会秉承客户与公司共赢的企业文化,为行业及客户创造更多的价值。未来我们将不断改进、升级REEKBOX产品,并研发更多令人激动的新产品,为您带来超乎想象的全新体验。

English
简体中文
  • Term and conditions
  • Term and conditions

    Terms of usage

    Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using this website.

    Entering the Site will constitute your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this site.

    Copyright

    Permission is granted to electronically copy and print hard copy portions of this site for the sole purpose of placing an order with Reekbox or purchasing Reebox products. You may not modify, remove, delete, augment, add to, publish, transmit, participate in the transfer or sale of, create derivative works from or adaptations of, or in any way exploit any of the content, in whole or in part.

    You may display and, subject to any expressly stated restrictions or limitations relating to specific material, download or print portions of the material from the different areas of the site solely for your own non-commercial use. Any other use, including distribution, display or transmission of the content of this site is strictly prohibited.

    Nothing contained on the site should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to use the site or any information displayed on the Site, through the use of framing, deep linking or otherwise, except: (a) as expressly permitted by these Terms and Conditions; or (b) with our prior written permission or the prior written permission from such third party that may own the trademark or copyright of information displayed on the Site.

    Disclaimers & Limitations of Liability

    This site and the materials and products on this site are provided "as is". We warrant to you that the products of the kind are commonly supplied and will confirm with description or sample. Reekbox does not represent or warrant that the functions contained in the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that the defects will be corrected, or this site or the server that makes the site available are free of viruses or other harmful components.

    Reekbox tests each individual product before it gets shipped out. Reekbox also does its best to ship products that will minimize the risk of damage during shipping. However, shipping mishandling problems can still occur, which can compromise the functionality of the product in ways that may not be visibly apparent. In this case, Reekbox offers no guarantee or warranty that any of our products will reach the customer in perfect working condition. But we will repair or replace at our option if any product found to be defective. In no event shall Reekbox held liable for damages caused to other products/items as the result of the use our products.

    Reekbox shall hold the final interpretation to any information displayed on the site.

  • Privacy Policy
  • Privacy Policy

    This Privacy Statement describes our practices regarding the collection and use of information throughout our website. By using the Site or obtaining any product or service through this Site, you agree to the limited collection and use of information as outlined in this Policy. If you do not agree to this Policy, please do not use the Site.

    We use cookies and other technology to obtain a variety of non-personally information. Basic on this information, we can improve our service. Cookies will record your domain name; your browser type and operating system; the date and time of your access; the web pages you view, links you click, and the length of time spent on our Site or using our Services; the referring URL, or the web page that led you to our Site.

    Your IP address and location information are also recorded by cookies for security concern. However We will delete collected IP information on time after we ensure it is safe.

    These cookies do not track other websites you might visit and they do not plant malware on your computer. By the help of cookies, we can personalize your return visits and save you time during checkout. Your browser must be set to accept cookies in order for you to enjoy the benefits of being a registered user of the Site. If you are uncomfortable with the cookies on your computer, you can always remove them by accessing the options menu of your browser. Please refer to your browser’s help menu for more specific directions if needed.

    Your personally identifiable information is also used to get in touch with you when necessary regarding questions about any order you might place. In this way we can make sure whether you are satisfied with our goods and services so we can find out how we can serve you better.

    We use the information we collect from you on our Site to provide our services for you and will continually improve our customer service while developing more ways to improve your shopping experiences. We also use collected information to send you some newsletters as well as subscription information and special offers of our Site.

    We seek to use reasonable security measures in order to help protecting against any loss, misuse and alteration of personally identifiable information that is under our control. We do not disclose an individual customer's personally identifiable information to third parties for any direct marketing purposes. We encourage all third parties involved in running our business to adhere to our policies regarding the privacy of our visitors and to handle personally identifiable information in a responsible manner. We do not assume any responsibility for any actions or omissions of any third parties, including the manner in which they use the information received either from Reebox.com or independently.

    If you have any problem or suggestion about this Privacy Statement, please contact us.

  • About Us
  • About Us

    Since the inception of Sundeu Technology, it has been committed to the development and manufacture of electronic cigarette solutions, has the industry-leading capabilities in research and technology development and craft level. At present Sundeu Technology enjoy the title of a symbolic enterprise in the field of electronic cigarette.

    In order to ensure that our products are of the highest quality, our teams of engineers and designers strive daily to create technologies and designs which are totally unique and unrivalled.

    REEKBOX electronic cigarette main boards are the crystallization of many scientific and technological achievements of Sundeu technology. On the inherited characteristics of the previous version, the latest REEKBOX V1.2 is a high-end electronic cigarette main board which not only significantly ahead rivals in terms of high power output stability, but also with APP control, firmware updates, intelligent temperature control, and many other leading features.

    Customer satisfaction is the main pursuit of REEKBOX. We are dedicated to trying our best to satisfy the requirements of every customer. Welcome to use our products. If you have any question or idea, please contact our technical experts. We always welcome your consult and suggestions.

    Sundeu Technology believes that innovation is the soul of future development. We will uphold the corporate culture of win-win between customers and company, and create more value for the industry and customers. In the future, we will continue to improve REEKBOX products and develop more exciting electronic cigarette products to bring you a new experience beyond imagination.